Contact Us

Contact Us
Follow us on Instagram @utahyfr or 'Utah Young Farmers & Ranchers' on Facebook.

Contact us on social media, or via the directory of our State Committee below.


Instagram           Facebook

State Chairs--Kenny & Jam McFarland 

Kenny:  801-645-5625  Jam:  801-814-6494 

5102 West 1150 South, Ogden, UT  84404

District 1--Riggin & Laura Holmgren 

(Box Elder, Cache, and Rich Counties)

Riggin: 435-256-5407  Laura: 435-256-5407 

PO Box 51, Bear River City, UT  84301


District 5--Ladell & Baily Brinkerhoff 

(Carbon, Daggett, Duchesne, Emery, Grand, San Juan, and Uintah counties)

Ladell:  435-724-8181

  Baily:  435-722-7591 

PO Box 364, Altamont, UT  84001


District 2--Travis and Geneve Moore

(Morgan, Summit, and Weber Counties)


PO Box 356, Coalville, UT 84017

District 6--Kurt and Crystal Hansen

(Carbon, Daggett, Duchesne, Emery, Grand, San Juan, and Uintah counties)

Kurt:  801-803-4302  Crystal: 435-559-0014

408 W 300 S, Richfield, UT 84701

District 3--Brandon & Marci Childs 

(Davis, Salt Lake, and Tooele Counties)

Brandon: 435-851-6236  Marci:  801-870-3966


District 7--Whitt & Erin Sorenson

(Beaver, Kane, Iron, Millard, and Washington Counties) 

Whitt:  435-681-0197  Erin:  435-262-0855 

1275 W. 1000 S., Delta, UT  84624

District 4--Addison & Jenn Hicken 

(Juab, Utah, and Wasatch Counties)

Addison:  435-671-5710

314 E 600 S, Heber City, UT 84032

At Large--D.J. and Whitney Laub

D.J.:  435-231-3222  Whitney:  435-224-2036

PO Box 341, Paragonah, UT 84706


YF&R State Coordinator: Garrick Hall Cell: 435-232-1117
YF&R State Assistant: Hannah Haslam Office: 801-233-3011