Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Dale Newton, CPA, Chief Executive Officer

Sterling Brown, Vice President - Public Policy

Wade Garrett, Director of Public Policy

A.J. Ferguson, Vice President - Farm Safety

Matt Hargreaves, Vice President - Communications & Farm Bureau News Editor

Susan Furner, Vice President - Administration & Ag Promotions Committee Coordinator

Brett Behling, Southern Regional Manager

Spencer Gibbons, Director of Field Services & Northern Regional Manager

Garrick Hall, Central Regional Manager & YF&R Committee Coordinator

Kelsey Berg, Eastern Regional Manager

Linda Erb, Personnel Director / Accountant / Membership

Julia Misiego, Member Services & Women's Committee Coordinator

Hannah Haslam, Programs Assistant