County Farm Bureau Organizations

The Farm Bureau proudly claims a grassroots structure. Numerous volunteer leaders serve on county Farm Bureau boards and committees, providing direction to the state and national organization on public policy. Utah Farm Bureau's success begins at the county level.

Click on a county below to access information on county Farm Bureau leadership, county facts and agricultural statistics.

Beaver County Rich County
Cache County Salt Lake County
Carbon County San Juan County
Davis County Sanpete County
Duchesne County Sevier County
Emery County South Box Elder County
Garfield County Summit County
Iron County Tooele County
Juab County Uintah County
Kane County Utah County
Millard County Wasatch County
Morgan County Washington County
North Box Elder County Wayne County
Piute County Weber County